Group Awards

2022 - CatSci LabLinks Virtual Poster Competition - 1st Place Poster Prize
John Box - Single-Step Electrochemical Hydrodefluorination of Trifluoromethyl Arenes
2021 - GSK Synthetic Organic Chemistry Postgraduate Symposium - 1st Place Poster Prize
Ellie Stammers - Synthesis of Biaryls by Electrochemical Reductive Extrusion from Ureas
2021 - 19th RSC Fluorine Group Postgraduate Meeting - Runner-Up Presentation Prize
John Box - Direct Electrochemical Hydrodefluorination of Trifluoromethyl Ketones Enabled by Non-Protic  Conditions
2021 - Joint CDT Conference in Data Driven Synthesis and Catalysis 1st Place Poster Prize
Sayad Doobary - Electrochemical Diastereoselective 1,2 Chlorofluorination of Alkenes
2020 - Organic and Biological Section Masters Presentation Award
Henry Caldora - Electrochemical Vicinal Chlorofluorination of Alkenes